It’s Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at a little after 12:30 PM, and I’m going to post my last dozen Tweets from the earliest to the latest.

If they’re part of a #TweetSequence, I’ll post the entire sequence.  If they’re singles, I’ll post them that way.  Those are the rules.

Note (upon finishing this exercise and reporting back here):  Since  I ended up with some repeats in this list, the next part of this writing will share a short list of three that were Tweeted just before these Tweets.

Number One

Number Two

Number Three

Number Four

Number Five

Number Six

Number Seven

Number Eight

Number Nine

Number Ten

Number Eleven

Number Twelve

Now, wasn’t that an interesting exercise!?!

********************

Next part of this blog-entry:

Number One

Number Two

Number Three

********************

Final part of this blog-entry:

You now have a sampling of my #Tweeting style.

If you like what you see, be sure to visit my #TwitterTurf at least once-in-awhile, and invite your friends to do the same!!!

Btw…Guess what I’m going to do now…Give up!?!…Okay!  I’ll tell you:  I’m going to create a Tweet about this blog-entry!!!

Leave a comment